Coordinating Committees

Strategic Planning Coordinating Committees
Committee Leadership
Educational Equity and Student Success

Lori Beth Way, Dean of Undergraduate Education

Katie Lynch, Sr. AVP of Enrollment Management

Working with Purpose and Passion: An Improved Employee Experience

Ingrid Williams, AVP of Human Resources

Frederick Smith, AVP of Equity, Community and Inclusion

Carleen Mandolfo, AVP of Faculty Affairs

SF State: Your University, Our University, One University

Jamillah Moore, VP of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Jason Porth, VP of University Enterprises

The Academic Edge: Relevant Education and Pathways to Success

Amy Sueyoshi, Provost and VP of Academic Affairs

Michael Goldman, Academic Senate Chair

Fiscal Sustainability: Transparency, Literacy and Shared Objectives

Jeff Wilson, VP of Administration and Finance

Dwayne Banks, Vice Provost of Academic Resources

An Engaged Community Partner: A Force for Good in the Bay Area

Jeff Jackanicz, VP of University Advancement

Noriko Lim-Tepper, Chief of Staff